Contact

Main Office

253-571-6200

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Larchmont's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Thienes, Melissa mthiene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
Office Coordinator Redmond, JoEllen jredmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
Secretary/Enrollment & Attendance Specialist Willcox, Elizabeth (Liz) ewillco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6234  
School Counselor Ingersoll, Ginger gingers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6214 Website 
Psychologist Cavanaugh, Kim mcavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6213  
RN Heartwell, Meg mheartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6219  
LPN Shively, Judy jshivel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6232  
Kindergarten Teacher Liptak, Shannon sliptak@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6241 Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Miller, Mariah mmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6252 Website 
Success Teacher K-2 Wright (Gallant), Katie kgallan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6281 Website 
Success Teacher 2-5 Brossman, Gina gbrossm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6281 Website 
1st Grade Teacher Miller, Lori lmiller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6250  
1st  Grade Teacher Odom, Shay sodom@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6254 Website 
2nd Grade Teacher Jada, Saldana mmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6250 Website 
2nd Grade Teacher Walton, Tamra twalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6253 Website 
3rd Grade Teacher Cowan, Marba mcowan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6222 Website 
3rd Grade Teacher Harris, Jonie jharris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6223 Website 
4th Grade Teacher Massie, Carolina mmassie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6210 Website 
4th/5th Grade Teacher Lioy, Rosemary rlioy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6209 Website 
5th Grade Teacher Keller, Jered jkeller2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6204 Website 
Title 1 Teacher Chamberlin, Jodi jchambe2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6224  
Lap Teacher Keri Jordan kjordan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200 Website 
EL Teacher Peterson, Brenna bpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200 Website 
EL Para Educator Lemus, Oniel olemus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6217  
Librarian Hill, Robin rhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6225  
Music Teacher Depudyt, Steve @tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
P.E. Teacher Balmer, Ron rbalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6267 Website 
Instructional Coach Scanlin, Erin escanli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6220 Website 
LRC Teacher Dow, Joanna jdow@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6216 Website 
Headstart Teacher Anijo, Michelle manijo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6275 Website 
Headstart Advocate Medina, Frances fmedina@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6285 Website 
Headstart Para Educator Santana, Carmen csantan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6275  
Headstart Para Educator Vigoren, Jennifer jvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6275  
Preschool Teacher Taylor, Robin rtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6274 Website 
Preschool Para Educator Baker, Holly hbaker2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
Para Educator - LAP/Title I Lind, Stacey slind@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6220  
Para Educator - CBT Ivy, Dawn divy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6228  
Para Educator 1:1 Success Murphy, Blair bmurphy2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
Para Educator - Success Feldman, Andi afeldma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6282  
Para Educator - Success Chavez, Carrie cchavez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6281  
Para Educator - Success Sides, Yvonne ysides@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6282  
Para Educator - Success Yielding, Wendy wyieldi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6281  
Para Educator 1:1 Success LaWall, Angela alawall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6282  
Para Educator 1:1 Success McEvilly, Sheila smcevil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6200  
Occupational Therapist Livengood, Brandi bliveng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6289 Website 
Occupational Therapist Assistant (COTA) Rogers, Sara darmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6286  
Physical Therapist Beaupain, Cathy cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6277 Website 
Physical Therapist Yaguchi, Hiroko tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6276 Website 
Chief Custodian Blackburn, Richard rblackb3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6239  
Nutrition Asst/Cashier Cavar, Anita acavar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6264  
Lead Nutrition Staff Coleman, Regina rcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6235  
Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) Visscher, Hanna hvissch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6220 Website 
Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) Bird, Becky rbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6271